Various Artists - Rapture Soundtrack

Release Titel



Pressetext / Beschreibung

Rapture (Netflix Original TV Series)

Rapture (Netflix Original TV Series), an album by Various Artists on Spotify


1. G-Eazy - Let Me Work
2. Dave East Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Gold Digger
3. T.I. Feat. Rapsody - Care To Say About It
4. Dave East Feat. Nas - Nycha
5. Killer Mike & 2 Chainz - Black Power, White Powder
6. Logic Feat. 2 Chainz - State of Emergency